Treasure Hunting in the Core Competencies: The Complete 2020 Series (Tuesday, August 11, 2020)

$399.95

SKU: 2020-CCE4 Category:

Explore in depth the essential skills for excellence in professional coaching. No matter what level of skill and experience you have, we can always learn and refine our coaching capabilities. By reflecting on the coaching core competencies in an experiential setting, you will continue to build strong intuitive muscle memory that makes your coaching more powerful with less personal energy. This Series runs from August 11th to December 15, 2020. The webinars will include a small amount of pre-work, impactful presentations, a webinar guide, a detailed review and exploration of the subject competency, live demonstrations and exercises, discussion of the PCC Markers related to the competency, and resources for additional learning. Each session will be recorded, so if you miss one or two, you can still access the recordings.

Only live attendance can count as Core Competency Continuing Education credit, but listening to the recording can count as “self-study” for your Resource Development hours.  Each module is a 90-minute interactive webinar for a total of 15 hours Continuing Education CORE COMPETENCY Credit. We’ll be using the Zoom platform (with video) for maximum flexibility and engagement.

The modules alternate between Tuesday and Thursday nights in order to minimize conflicts with regularly scheduled activities for the participants.

ALL sessions are:        6:00 pm Eastern /  5:00 pm Central /  4:00 pm Mountain /  3:00 pm Pacific